You must login (register) to review.
Title: Second Chances Reviewer: annie Signed
update!! you haven't updated in ages! Don't give up.
Date: 01/27/2013 01:33 AM [Report This]
Title: Second Chances Reviewer: KasiaWast Signed
Wow, you should continue with this... The aatention to detail you exhibit is amazing. The descriptions are perfect, and I love the plot so far!
Date: 01/28/2009 05:30 PM [Report This]
Title: Second Chances Reviewer: Laina Aurelius Signed

This is such a good story. I loved it. Please continue writing....purdy please ^_^

Date: 10/26/2007 06:31 AM [Report This]
Title: Second Chances Reviewer: susieq46 Signed

I sympathize with the "soon" equsls "sometime" syndrome, so I'll try not to sound too impatient, but I'll be like a little kid waiting--all fidgety and impatient, even if I don't say anything.

This was a fantastic start, good characterization, good setup.  Now that it's over...what am I going to do?  I'll reread it a few times, I promise!  I was a little curious, getting more nitpicky, as to why you chose to write just that first chunk in first person--but it was an attention grabber.  If this were a book, it would have been a page-turner opening, me trying to find out who was dead.

I'll definitely keep an eye on this story and hope to find it resurrected one day "soon."  :) 

Date: 08/23/2007 11:37 PM [Report This]
Title: Second Chances Reviewer: darkmistress in the shadows Signed

Oh...my...GOSH!!!  And you're NOT continuing this story?!  Hey, what's up with that?

 Okay, so you totally ended it on a cliffhanger (just so that you know).  But that was really good--and original.  I loved the way you opened up the story.  Téa was presented well.  I mean it.  Sometimes, people will have Téa (Anzu) as a complete airhead.  I like how you made her somewhat intelligent. 

 Kaiba was another good character presented in here.  In the beginning, I'm thinking he's believing she's some stupid girl, trying to save them.  But when it came to seeing her dead body, I was amazed how you brought his feelings into the scene.  At the graveyard, I kept my eyes glued to the computer screen b/c it was so good.  I love Seto's angst there. You described it well.

 Usually, in Kaiba/Téa stories, the friends are no brought into it.  I was so happy to see Joey, Serinity, Duke, Tristan and Yugi in here.  You explained their feelings very good and I loved how you brought them in there, even though the story is mainly centered on Kaiba and Téa. 

 Yugi's feelings--from the beginning of just mentioning him--was awesome.  I love how he was willing to cut his skin from the bonds to find Téa and save her.  I almost criedwhen he said he loved her at the grave stone.

 The whole theme is awesome.  When you read stories about angels, you don't expect what you put in there.  I didn't expect her to be seen only in a reflection.  I applaud you on that.  And how Seto could only feel her when he passes through her.  That was very good.  And again, the story was awesome in itself.  I love the ending as well.  (I'm in love with Tristan, so that's why I say that *winks*)  Anyway, that was very original and enjoyable. 

 So, please continue.  And, I hope you do that soon.

Date: 06/16/2007 07:21 PM [Report This]
Title: Second Chances Reviewer: rina* Anonymous
cool story
Date: 07/13/2006 01:03 PM [Report This]
Title: Second Chances Reviewer: SilverRoseForgotten Signed
MAke a sequel or something. This is way to captivating for you to leave off here. Please make more.
Date: 07/10/2006 07:25 AM [Report This]
Title: Second Chances Reviewer: Night Anonymous
wow..now this one of the best one i've seen kool! update soon laters
Date: 04/14/2006 04:58 AM [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.